Hartland 810-991-1211
Ann Arbor 734-821-6915

Staff

Beth Economou, M.S. CCC-SLP

Owner and CEO; Speech and Language Pathologist; Director of Hartland Office

beth@childrenscenterforgrowth.com.

John Economou, MBA

Owner and CFO

john@childrenscenterforgrowth.com.

Katie Nowacki

Office Manager

katie@childrenscenterforgrowth.com

Michele Pompilius

Billing Manager

michele@childrenscenterforgrowth.com

Kristen Arthurs MS, CCC-SLP

Speech and Language Pathologist

kristen@childrenscenterforgrowth.com

Rachel Schilling (Bowers) MA, CCC-SLP

Speech and Language Pathologist, Director of Ann Arbor Office

rachel@childrenscenterforgrowth.com

Melissa Roth MS, CCC-SLP

Speech and Language Pathologist

melissa@childrenscenterforgrowth.com

Morgan Odell MOT, OTRL

Occupational Therapist

morgan@childrenscenterforgrowth.com

Jamie McKimmy MOT, OTRL

Occupational Therapist

jamie@childrenscenterforgrowth.com

Presley Varghese PT

Physical Therapist

beth@childrenscenterforgrowth.com