Hartland 810-991-1211
Ann Arbor 734-821-6915

Staff

Beth Economou, M.S. CCC-SLP

Owner and CEO

beth@childrenscenterforgrowth.com.

John Economou, MBA

Owner and CFO

john@childrenscenterforgrowth.com.

Renee Francois OTR

Occupational Therapist; Director of Hartland Office

renee@childrenscenterforgrowth.com

Rachel Schilling (Bowers) MA, CCC-SLP

Speech and Language Pathologist, Director of Ann Arbor Office

rachel@childrenscenterforgrowth.com

Katie Nowacki

Office Manager

katie@childrenscenterforgrowth.com

Michele Pompilius

Billing Manager

michele@childrenscenterforgrowth.com

Kristen Arthurs MS, CCC-SLP

Speech and Language Pathologist

kristen@childrenscenterforgrowth.com

Karrie Deland MS, CCC-SLP

Speech and Language Pathologist

karrie@childrenscenterforgrowth.com

Anastasia Ryan MA, CCC-SLP

Speech and Language Pathologist

anastasia@childrenscenterforgrowth.com

Lisa Hulett MOT, OTRL

Occupational Therapist

lisa@childrenscenterforgrowth.com

Kathy McKimmy MOT, OTRL

Occupational Therapist

kathy@childrenscenterforgrowth.com

Rebecca Hawkins DPT

Physical Therapist

rebecca@childrenscenterforgrowth.com